EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Climate: Past, Present & Future
cl.egu.eu

Structure

President

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Deputy President

Irka Hajdas

hajdas@phys.ethz.ch

Programme Group Chair

Didier Roche

cl@egu.eu

Science Officers

Elisabeth Dietze

edietze@awi.de

Jan-Berend Stuut

jbstuut@nioz.nl

Julia Hargeaves

jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk

Martin Wild

martin.wild@env.ethz.ch

Outreach

Carole Nehme

carole.nehme@univ-rouen.fr

Caroline Jacques

caroline.jacques@ulb.ac.be

Célia Sapart

csapart@ulb.ac.be

Janina Bösken

janina.boesken@geo.rwth-aachen.de

Hans Oeschger Medal Chair

Gabriele Hegerl

gabi.hegerl@ed.ac.uk

Milutin Milankovic Medal Chair

Paul Valdes

p.j.valdes@bristol.ac.uk

OSPP Coordinator

Francesco Muschitiello

fmuschit@ldeo.columbia.edu

ECS Representative

Carole Nehme

ecs-cl@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representatives

Gabriele Messori

gabriele.messori@geo.uu.se

Michael Deininger

michael.deininger@uni-mainz.de

Sally Dacie

sally.dacie@mpimet.mpg.de