Skip to main content
Sandur (Credit: Miloš Rusnák, distributed via

GM Geomorphology Awards & medals committees

EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geomorphology

Awards & medals committees

Ex-officio members are not included; they are the relevant division president and the chair of the Union Awards Committee. Awards and medals committee members should declare at the beginning of the selection procedure any potential conflict of interest.

Ralph Alger Bagnold Medal


David Lundbek Egholm (Chair)
Joanna Bullard
Louise Slater
Nicoletta Leonardi
Paola Passalacqua
Tom Coulthard